Almanakcie 35

Almanakcie 35 is the 35th Zootechnical AlmanacCommittee that has been working on an almanac (yearbook) of the academic year 2017-2018. We are busy with viewing the different locations for the ceremony and the party.

The coming time we will collect papers of chairgroups, subassociations, commitees and clubs to make a good overview of the academic year!

We hope that you are enthusiastic about what is still coming!

When you have questions, feel free to contact us!


Almanakcie 35

Charlotte Visser - Chairman

Anouk Hagens - Secretary

Alec Fiddelaar - Treasurer

Hanneke de Cock - Head Sponsorship

Stefan ten Pierik - Head Lay-out

Florentine van Bouwdijk Bastiaanse - Head Ceremony

Kevin Kooy - Bottle Meister

Doriet Veenendaal - Promotion & Communication

Follow us on Facebook: