Photogalleries

Use Ctrl+click to select or deslect multiple tags.
Datum fotoactiviteit
Discussion evening Nieuw Discuscie Tuesday, 9 October, 2018
Introduction excursion SGSC Nieuw SGSC Monday, 8 October, 2018
Introduction weekend Part 1 Nieuw Akcie Friday, 5 October, 2018
Introduction weekend Part 2 Nieuw Akcie Friday, 5 October, 2018
Survival and archery activity Nieuw Sportcie Thursday, 4 October, 2018
Day excursion RFS Nieuw RFS Wednesday, 3 October, 2018
Introduction excursion Porculum Nieuw Porculum Tuesday, 2 October, 2018
Excursion to chicken farm - TI Nieuw Team International Friday, 28 September, 2018
SGSC alv SGSC Thursday, 27 September, 2018
Rendac excursion Bestuur Thursday, 27 September, 2018
Aquarius troutfishing and barbecue Aquarius Thursday, 27 September, 2018
BTF alv BTF Wednesday, 26 September, 2018
PFC alv PFC Wednesday, 19 September, 2018
BTF zoo excursion BTF Wednesday, 19 September, 2018
Porculum alv Porculum Tuesday, 18 September, 2018
RFS alv RFS Monday, 17 September, 2018
RFS excursion RFS Thursday, 13 September, 2018
General members meeting Aquarius Aquarius Wednesday, 12 September, 2018
Opening barbecue and party Akcie Tuesday, 11 September, 2018
Bsc study day Bestuur Monday, 20 August, 2018

Pages